Monaca, PA - Community College of Beaver County (CCBC) is proud to release 112 names of students who achieved President’s List and Dean’s List honors for the summer 2017 semester.

In order to be named to the President’s List, students must have completed at least 12 hours of credit-bearing courses in which performance grades are awarded, and have received a 3.75 grade-point average or above for the semester. Dean’s List honorees must have completed at least 12 hours of credit-bearing courses in which performance grades are awarded and have received a 3.25 to 3.74 grade-point average for the semester.

The following students were named to the President’s List:

David Agnello of Wampum; Thomas Allison of Burgettstown; Julia Aloisi of Monaca; Brian Applegate of Industry; Ashlee Bigler of Burgettstown; Jamie Boyd of Beaver; Julianne Capp of Aliquippa; Hanna Case of Shippingport; Michael Cooper of New Brighton; Geena DeCaria of Fombell; Dallas Dudding of Beaver Falls; Cameron Freeland of Beaver Falls; James Fulciniti of Beaver; William Godfrey of New Brighton; Carissa Goehring of Beaver Falls; Sydney Gondringer of Cranberry Township; Mark Graleski of Beaver; Jordan Green of Hookstown; Megan Hall of Midland; Lydia Hart of Aliquippa; Heather Helman of Beaver Falls; Erica Hudak of Baden; David Janicki of Georgetown; Joshua Jaroszynski of Imperial; David Jena of Monaca; Terra Johnston of Aliquippa; Breanna Karns of Rochester; Michelle Keith of Rochester; Mikyeong Ko of Cockeysville; Kathleen Kovacs of Beaver; Lisa Kronstain of Freedom; Jezie Krisinsky of Freedom; Irina Labish of Ambridge; Brittany Lackovich of Aliquippa; Kelly Lane of New Brighton; Jacob Lewis of Beaver; Sara Mackenzie of Beaver Falls; Crystal Maldonado of Aliquippa; Amanda Marinello of Beaver; Madelynne Martin of Enon Valley; Brenda Matos of Monaca; Nathan McKenna of Aliquippa; Dawn Michael of New Wilmington; Jamie Miller of New Castle; Connie Misiuda of Monaca; Holly Natale of New Wilmington; Jacob Pinkerton of Freedom; Leslie Powell of Freedom; Patrick Regis of Beaver Falls; Brenda Ruth of New Bedford; Adrianne Sapienza of New Castle; Jessica Shanor of New Castle; Jacob Shawhan of Pittsburgh; Jordan Sonnabend of Ligonier; Danielle Span of Beaver; Hunter Speelman of Beaver Falls; Jeremy Spicher of Beaver Falls; Brennaa Sullivan of Aliquippa; Danielle Vescio of Aliquippa; Ashton Walker of Aliquippa; Anna Wolford of Beaver; Gary Zaborowski of Aliquippa, and Matthew Zanella of Beaver Falls.

The following students were named to Dean’s List:

Zachary Bahur of Pittsburgh; Lisa Baldwin of Freedom; Taylor Baylis of Beaver Falls; Gregory Beighey of Beaver Falls; Mackenzie Carr of Aliquippa; Matthew Chase of Wellsville; Christopher Chirico of Aliquippa; Dyara Cockfield-Williams of Aliquippa; Terri Collins of Aliquippa; Thomas Cook of Cranberry Township; Thomas Couts of Glenshaw; Carter Cruise of Beaver Falls; Madison Daubenspeck of Freedom; Melissa DiNuno of Beaver; Megan Dougherty of Baden; Cy Fox of Beaver Falls; Jessica Freeman of Monaca; Hunter Gallagher of Beaver Falls; Olivia Gross of Beaver; Michael Hines of Endicott; Alden Hinnant of Aliquippa; Nicholas Hoffman of Rochester; Elizabeth Kazmierczyk of Conway; Kathleen Lamb of Beaver; Tim Lastoria of Monaca; Brionna Massey of Rochester; Logan Moskyok of Orlando; Samantha Neff of New Brighton; Marissa Neugebauer of Georgetown; Madison Patsey-Padgett of Ambridge; Stefan Petrovic of Aliquippa; Dustin Pettis of Baden; Megan Pieto of Hookstown; William Porada of New Castle; Lindsay Powers of Aliquippa; Mia Radevski of Ellwood City; Nicki Ream of Rochester; Michael Rock of Aliquippa; Alexis Scelp of Industry; Colette Schreiber of Beaver; Tyler Shingleton of Freedom; Jeana Stehle of Aliquippa; Hannah Stiteler of Aliquippa; Phylicia Strickland of Beaver Falls; Demetrio Vega of Beaver Falls; Dalyn Washington of Beaver Falls, and Claire Whaples of Monaca.

# # # #

About the Community College of Beaver County (CCBC)

CCBC transforms lives through personalized education, dynamic partnerships, and high impact practices. The college has an annual enrollment of 6,800 credit and non-credit students. CCBC is an Achieving the Dream Leader College and offers 75 degree, certificate and diploma programs, hundreds of Continuing Education and Workforce Development programs, seamless transfer to a wide variety of baccalaureate and graduate institutions, and a nationally distinctive high school academy dual enrollment program. In 2017, the Aspen Institute named CCBC one of America’s Top 150 community colleges.