Select this to enable text only view

Athletics Staff

Staff Directory

Name Position Office Phone Email
John Ashaolu Director of Athletics and Student Programs 724-480-3470 john.ashaolu@ccbc.edu
Patrick Phillips

Assitant to the Athletic Director

724-480-3562 patrick.phillips@ccbc.edu
Lauren Susan Student-Athlete Academic Success Facilitator 724-480-3418 lauren.susan@ccbc.edu
Allison Churovia Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach 724-480-3547 allison.churovia@ccbc.edu
Kristin Heinrich Head Softball Coach 724-480-3560 softball@ccbc.edu
Bryen Spriggs

Head Men's Basketball Coach/

Sports Information Director

724-480-3422  mens.basketball@ccbc.edu
Chrsi Visgitis Head Women's Basketball Coach 724-480-3549 chris.visgitis@ccbc.edu
Ron Voitus Head Volleyball Coach 724-480-3563 ron.voitus@ccbc.edu 
Rich Wyman

Assistant Volleyball Coach /

Volleyball Recruiting Coordinator

330-921-9154 volleyball@ccbc.edu